Field Operations (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: @field_name (Locked)
ko: @field_name (잠김)

en: @type (module: @module)
ko: @type(모듈: @module)
