Field Operations (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name （被锁定）

en: @type (module: @module)
zh: @type（模块：@module）
