Field Operations (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name (鎖定)

en: @type (module: @module)
zh: @type (模組: @module)
