ZURB Orbit (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: yes
zh: 是

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: no
zh: 否

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
