Field Pager (2.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
ko: entity_view()에 의해 렌더링된 참조 엔티티를 표시합니다.
