Field Pager (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。
