Field Pager (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 用 entity_view() 显示所引用的实体。

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity @entity_type @entity_id. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到在渲染@entity_type类型的实体@entity_id时存在递归。正在终止渲染。

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity %entity_type: %entity_id, using the %field_name field on the %bundle_name bundle. Aborting rendering.
zh: 当使用%bundle_name包中的%field_name字段呈现实体%entity_type：%entity_id时检测到递归呈现。中止渲染。
