Field Permissions (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Create field
zh: 创建字段

en: field
zh: 字段

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name （被锁定）

en: Field permissions
zh: 字段权限

en: Field Permissions
zh: 字段权限

en: Edit own field
zh: 编辑自己的字段

en: View field
zh: 查看字段

en: View own field
zh: 查看自己的字段

en: Administer field permissions
zh: 管理字段权限

en: Manage field permissions and field permissions settings.
zh: 管理字段的权限及权限设置。

en: View and edit the stored values of all private fields.
zh: 查看和编辑全部私有字段存储的值。

en: Field visibility and permissions
zh: 字段的可见性及权限

en: Custom permissions
zh: 自定义权限

en: All users have this permission
zh: 所有用户具有这个权限

en: Not all users have this permission
zh: 不是所有用户都具有这个权限
