Field Permissions (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: About
ko: 소개

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: @field_name (Locked)
ko: @field_name (잠김)
