Field Presets (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤
