Properties (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Properties
ko: 속성
