Field Quiz (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save field settings
ko: 필드 설정 저장하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Save and manage fields
ko: 필드 저장 및 관리
