Field States transitions (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Workflows
ko: 워크플로우

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
