Field States transitions (1.0.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
