Field States transitions (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
