Field Suggestion (1.0.0-alpha10) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형
