Field Suggestion (1.0.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型
