Field Time (1.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
