Field Timer (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어 (Bulgarian)

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어 (Croatian)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어 (Greek)

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어 (Hebrew)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어 (Slovak)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어 (Lithuanian)

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어 (Catalan)

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어 (Bosnian)

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어 (Welsh)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어 (Estonian)

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어 (Galician)

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어 (Gujarati)

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어 (Armenian)

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어 (Icelandic)

en: Kannada
ko: 카나다어 (Kannada)

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어 (Latvian)

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어 (Macedonian)

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어 (Malayalm)

en: Burmese
ko: 버마어 (Burmese)

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어 (Slovenian)

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어 (Albanian)

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어 (Serbian)

en: Thai
ko: 태국어 (Thai)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어 (Urdu)

en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈베크어 (Uzbek)

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어 (Vietnamese)
