Field tools (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: %type settings
ko: %type 설정

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 편집 폼 상의 이 필드 아래 사용자에게 표시할 지침입니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
ko: %field 필드는 잠겨 있어서 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Required field
ko: 필수 입력 필드

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식
