Field UI Extras (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: required
zh: 必填

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Date only
zh: 只有日期
