Field Updater Service (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Target field
zh: 目標欄位
