Field Updater Service (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Bundle ID
zh: 捆绑ID

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label
