Field validation (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Edit rule
zh: 编辑规则

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Save rule
zh: 保存规则

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: Rule name
zh: 规则名称

en: No validation rules available.
zh: 无可用的验证规则。

en: Custom error message
zh: 自定义错误消息

en: A problem occurred while editing this rule. Please try again.
zh: 编辑规则时发生问题，请重试。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the rule %name?
zh: 您确认要删除规则 %name 吗？

en: Regex code
zh: 正则表达式代码

en: Add a validation rule
zh: 添加一个验证规则

en: Add validation
zh: 添加验证
