Field Validation (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Add rule
zh: 新增規則

en: Delete rule
zh: 刪除規則

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: France
zh: 法國

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Edit rule
zh: 編輯規則

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Minimum number of words
zh: 最少字數

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
