Field Validation (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Equals
zh: 等于

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Edit rule
zh: 编辑规则

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Column
zh: 列

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Minimum number of words
zh: 最少字符数

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Tip
zh: 提示

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Rule name
zh: 规则名称

en: Internal path
zh: 内部路径

en: (Key) value
zh: (键) 值

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Maximum number of words
zh: 最大字数

en: Must be empty
zh: 必须为空

en: Plain text (disallow tags)
zh: 纯文本 (不允许标签)

en: Add Rule
zh: 添加规则
