Zip File Field (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Enable Description field
zh: 启用描述字段

en: File selection handler settings
zh: 文件选择处理程序设置
