Fieldable Panels Panes (FPP) (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Created timestamp
ko: 작성 타임스탬프

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
ko: 언어 (fr, en, ...)

en: Modified timestamp
ko: 수정 타임스탬프

en: Revision timestamp
ko: 개정판 생성 타임스탬프

en: Revision Log message
ko: 개정판 로그 메시지

en: The primary identifier for this version.
ko: 이 버전의 기본 ID입니다.

en: Title label.
ko: 제목 레이블입니다.

en: The source language from which this translation was created.
ko: 이 번역이 작성된 소스 언어입니다.

en: The author of this translation.
ko: 이 번역의 작성자입니다.

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was created.
ko: 번역 작성 시간의 유닉스 타임 스탬프입니다.

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was most recently saved.
ko: 최근 번역 수정 시간의 유닉스 타임 스탬프입니다.

en: Revision authored by (uid)
ko: (uid)에 의해 작성된 개정판

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)
