Fieldable Panels Panes (FPP) (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立时间戳

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
zh: 语言（fr、en...）

en: Revision log
zh: 修订记录。

en: Modified timestamp
zh: 修改时间戳记

en: Revision timestamp
zh: 修订时间戳

en: Revision Log message
zh: 修订版日志消息

en: The primary identifier for this version.
zh: 此版本的主标识。

en: Title label.
zh: 标题标签。

en: The source language from which this translation was created.
zh: 用于创建此翻译的源语言。

en: The author of this translation.
zh: 此翻译的作者。

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was created.
zh: 创建此翻译的 Unix 时间戳记。

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was most recently saved.
zh: 翻译保存时的最近的UNIX时间戳。

en: Revision authored by (uid)
zh: (uid) 编写的修订版

en: The entity type this translation relates to
zh: 此翻译涉及的实体类型

en: The target language for this translation.
zh: 此翻译的目标语言。

en: The entity ID this translation relates to
zh: 此翻译涉及的实体ID

en: The entity revision ID this translation relates to
zh: 此翻译涉及的实体修订ID
