Field Help Text (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 편집 폼 상의 이 필드 아래 사용자에게 표시할 지침입니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그: @tags

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.
