Field Help Text (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 显示在此字段编辑表单下面的操作指南。<br />允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。
