Field Update (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包
