Field Update (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
