File Entity Browser (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File MIME type
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: File Browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 次序
