File Entity Browser (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: File MIME type
ko: 파일 MIME 형식

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 브라우저

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
ko: 검색 엔진, 스크린 리더가 접근했을 때, 이미지를 표시할 수 없을 때 이 텍스트를 사용합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Master
ko: 마스터

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
ko: 순서
