File Compressor field (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 本欄位儲存一個檔案的 ID 成為一個整數值。

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。
