File Compressor field (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 该字段用整数值存储文件的ID。

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。
