File De-duplicator (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
