File Download (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Access log settings
zh: 访问日志设置

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
zh: 在“每日”列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: File Downloads
zh: 文件下载

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Popular content
zh: 热门内容

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
zh: 在 "总体" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: Today's:
zh: 今日:

en: All time:
zh: 总体:

en: Last viewed:
zh: 最近浏览：

en: Displaying popular content
zh: 显示热门内容

en: Page view counter
zh: 页面访问计数器

en: Settings for the statistical information that Drupal will keep about the site.
zh: Drupal 将保留的有关站点的统计信息的设置。

en: How long any statistics may be cached, i.e. the refresh interval
zh: 可缓存任何统计信息的时间（即刷新时间间隔）
