File Download Tracker (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 現行修訂的建立時間。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 現行修訂作者的使用者 ID。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
