File Download Tracker (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Revision timestamp
ko: 개정판 생성 타임스탬프

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
ko: 현재 개정판 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.
