File Download Tracker (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Revision timestamp
zh: 修订时间戳

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: Revision user ID
zh: 修订版用户 ID

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。
