Upload File History (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案
