Upload File History (8.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택하기
