Upload File History (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: download
zh: 下载

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件
