File Link (2.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
