File Management (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: File URI
zh: 檔案 URI

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允許的類型：@extensions。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。
