File Management (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
ko: 허용된 유형: @extensions.

en: Provides links to perform entity operations.
ko: 엔티티 오퍼레이션을 수행할 링크를 제공합니다.

en: File MIME Type
ko: 파일 MIME 유형
