File Management (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: New file
zh: 新文件

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: Edit file
zh: 编辑文件

en: Delete file
zh: 删除文件

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: View file
zh: 查看文件

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Delete any files
zh: 删除任意文件

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: File URI
zh: 文件 URI

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允许的类型：@extensions。

en: Provides links to perform entity operations.
zh: 提供链接以执行实体操作。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: File MIME Type
zh: 文件 MIME 类型
