File Metadata Cleaner (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
